Shito-Ryu Satokai Executive List

Shito-Ryu Satokai Executive List

ChairmanShihan Akira Sato
PresidentMert Horita
Vice-PresidentScott Cheungvicepresident2@shitoryu.net
TreasurerGer Van Deursen
Communications
Trudy Brake
communications@shitoryu.net
MembershipBho Dhaliwalbeaudhaliwal@shaw.ca
Director-at-Large (Mainland)
Andreas Kuntze
andreask@shitoryu.net
Director-at-Large (Vancouver Island)Todd Robertson
Director of Special ProjectsMark Guinard
Merchandise
Rosella Ng
merchandise@shitoryu.net
Newsletter / BlogSusana Chengsranewsletterblog@gmail.com
YouthPam Ross
Other Contacts
International CoordinatorWim Tewinkelinternational@shitoryu.net
WebmasterSue Boylesinfo@shitoryu.net
Tournament DirectorAndreas Kuntzesatocup@shitoryu.net